QUGA CHAPTER LIST April 2019

ILLINOIS CUMBERLAND TRAIL CHAPTER#A1

Fayette & Bond Counties

Chairman: Travis Duval, E-mail: deerhunt73@frontier.com

410 E 1000th Ave., Vandalia, IL 62471 – 618-335-976

 

INDIANA PATOKA HILLS CHAPTER#A2

Dubois, Pike, Perry, Spencer, Crawford, Daviess Counties

Chairman: Jeff Thompson, Email:  JSThompson@illinoisdnr.in.gov

906 Hickory Dr., Huntingburg, IN 47542

 

ILLINOIS LOGAN COUNTY CHAPTER#A3

Logan, McLean, Sangamon, DeWitt, Tazewell, Menard Counties

Chairman: Mike Simonsen– Email: mikesimonson73@gmail.com 

10 Oakwood Drive, Lincoln, Il. 62656

 

ILLINOIS RIVER OAKS CHAPTER#A4

Saline, Pope, Williamson, Massac, Hardin, Johnson Counties

Chairman: Daniel Cullers, Email: dcullers47@gmail.com

1411 Delmar St, Harrisburg, IL 62946

Ron Sims • ronaldsims11@hotmail.com• PH: 618-534-1866

 

ILLINOIS SKILLET FORK CHAPTER#A5

Marion, Clinton, Clay Counties

Chairman: Brad Hargis • E-mail: bsh51863@hotmail.com

805 N Lincoln, Salem, IL 62881• PH: 618-292-1798

 

ILLINOIS PIKE COUNTY CHAPTER#A6   

Pike, Brown, Adams, Scott Counties

Chairman: Brenda Middendorf • E-mail: bmiddendorf@2riversrcd.org

PO Box 87, Pittsfield, IL 62363 • PH: 217-285-2464

 

KENTUCKY SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY CHAPTER#A7

Allen, Barren, Edmonson, Hart, Simpson, Warren Counties

Chairman: John Sawyers • E-mail: sawyers1@nctc.com

845 Meador Port Oliver Rd. Scottsville, KY 42164

PH: 270-622-7797 or Tim Craycroft (270) 793-2543

 

KENTUCKY TRACE CHAPTER#A8  

Chairman: Dave Howell • E-mail: dhowell@psci.net PH: 812-455-5256

Jack Porter, Sec/Treas • E-mail: JPorter@allcountyrealty.com PH: 502-543-4600

 

ILLINOIS TRI COUNTY CHAPTER#A9

Fayette, Bond, Marion Counties ILLINOIS

Chairman: Bill Hoyle – E-mail: bill@timco.ws

RR 2, Box 84, Ramsey, IL 62080 Phone: 618-283-2371 Cell: 217-971-3103

 

ILLINOIS QUGA CHAPTER#A10   

Chairman: Ron Sims – 618-534-1866 E-mail: ronaldsims11@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Steve Kern E-mail: stevekern@quga.org Phone: 618-282-2097

 

ILLINOIS RIVER VALLEY CHAPTER#A11

Peoria County and surrounding Counties

Chairman: Nick Calvin – E-mail: nickcalvin0512@gmail.com

719 W. Beech Street Chillicothe, IL 61523

 

ILLINOIS SANGAMON RIVER VALLEY CHAPTER#A12

Menard County and surrounding Counties

Chairman: Marcia Mibbs – Email: marciamibbs@gmail.com

10489 Boy Scout Trail, Petersburg, IL 62675

 

HANCOCK COUNTY SMALL GAME KENTUCKY CHAPTER#A13

Hancock County

Chairman: Jeff Braun – Email: jeff-braun@outlook.com

235b Riverview Drive. Hawesville, KY 42348

 

NORTH CENTRAL ILLINI CHAPTER#A14

Henry County and surrounding Counties 

Chairman: Chad Winter – Email: president@qugancic.com  

470 Midland Dr, Kewanee, IL 61443

 

SOUTH CENTRAL ILLINOIS CHAPTER#A15

Hamilton – Wayne and surrounding Counties

Chairman: Don Sutton – Email: dbsutton42@yahoo.com 

395 US HWY45, Barn Hill, IL 62809

 

TWO RIVERS ILLINOIS CHAPTER#16   

Greene County and surrounding Counties

Chairman: Byran McMurtrie – Email: bryan.mcmurtrie@chsinc.com

689 SE 150th St., Carrollton, IL 62016

 

WABASH RIVER VALLEY INDIANA CHAPTER #17

Chairman: Kevin Puetz, 765/714-8450 – Email: fowlerpest@yahoo.com

705 N. Madison Ave. Fowler, IN 47944

 

WEST CENTRAL QUGA INDIANA CHAPTER #18

Chairman: Casey Kennett  812/798-6805– gsponpoint15@gmail.com

14252 W 800E N, Jasonville, IN 57438